Committee on Urban and Spatial Planning and Environmental Protection

The Committee on Urban Planning, Spatial Planning and Environmental Protection shall consider motions for programmes, decisions and general acts and other issues in the field of: urban planning, spatial planning and housing and utilities, landscape architecture and use of urban land for development, environmental protection and its improvement and sustainable development, conservation, monitoring and development of natural values and goods created by nature and human activities, preventing and eliminating pollution of natural resources, other ways and sources of threat to the environment, environmental protection and sustainable development in the field of fisheries and fish stock management in the fishery waters, as well as issues in other fields.

Committee members

  1. Branislava Jeftić, President
  2. Ljubodrag Miščević, Deputy President
  3. Gavra Avramov
  4. Darko Bađok
  5. Jelena Balašević
  6. Zoran Vranešević
  7. Neđeljko Konjokrad
  8. Radomir Kuzmanović
  9. Dejan Maksimović
  10. Stanka Mihajlov
  11. Dragan Stjepanović

Committee Secretary: Svetlana Popadić Ležimirac
Tel: +381 21 487-4314